隐私政策

我们非常重视您的隐私。 idDeals不会与任何第三方营销合作伙伴共享您的数据。句号

idDeals从个人收集的数据仅出于以下目的:
a)启用我们网站应用程序的操作,包括为您的会员服务
b)使您能够偶尔收到来自idDeals的有关旅行相关优惠和其他优惠的通讯,这些信息可能由于您与旅行业的联系而受益。

会员注册所使用的付款处理者是世界知名的全球运营商Worldpay。设置定期付款协议时,您的付款卡和其他详细信息将与Worldpay一起存储。您应该确保自己同意Worldpay 隐私政策。 idDeals可能会访问您在Worldpay上保留的详细信息,但只能查看您的支付卡的最后4位数字和该卡的到期日期。 idDeals可以取消您的Worldpay协议,但不能修改任何详细信息,包括协议的付款金额和期限。 idDeals不存储您的支付卡信息。

从idDeals发送给您的电子邮件通讯可能以非加密格式发送。

idDeals保留出于存储和处理目的将您的数据发送到欧盟之外的权利。例如,从英国停止加入欧盟之日起(目前建议为2020年12月31日),情况便是如此。

注册成为会员即表示您接受此政策。但是,您可以选择不接收上述目的b)中所述的来自我们的营销信息。为此,请从主页登录,转到“我的客户资料”,然后在“取消订阅”框上打钩

我们掌握的关于您的数据的全部详细信息

为了进一步了解我们所持有的确切数据及其用途 点击这里

Privacy Policy

We take your privacy very seriously. idDeals does not share your data with any third party marketing partners. Full stop.

Data collected by idDeals from individuals is solely for the purposes of -
a) enabling the operation of our website applications including the servicing of your membership
b) enabling you to receive occasional communications from idDeals regarding travel related and other offers which may benefit you by virtue of your association with the travel industry.

The payment processor used for membership signup is Worldpay, an established global operator.  Your payment card and other details are stored with Worldpay when you set up a recurring payment Agreement. You should satisfy yourself that you agree to the Worldpay privacy policy.  idDeals may access your details held on Worldpay but can view only the last 4 digits of your payment card and the card expiry date. idDeals has the ability to cancel your Worldpay Agreement but it can not amend any details, including the payment amount and duration of the Agreement. idDeals does NOT store your payment card information.

E-mail communications to you from idDeals may be sent in non encrypted format.

idDeals reserves the right to send your data outside of the European Union for the purposes of storage and processing. This will become the case, for example, from the date at which the United Kingdom ceases its membership of the EU (currently proposed as 31st December 2020)

By signing up for membership you are accepting this policy. However you may choose to opt out of receiving marketing messages from us as described in purpose b) above. To do so, login from the home page,  go to 'my customer profile', then tick the unsubscribe box

Full details of the data we hold on you

To find out more about exactly what data we hold and the purposes to which it is put click here